Do's And Dont's

Here are animal jam's do's and dont's! Part of being a great jammer! This can also help you have more friends and have a whole circle of friendship :) !

If someone declines Your Trade....

DON'T....
THAT WAS FAIR!!!! OMG! I'M REPORTING YOU BECAUSE THAT IS NOT IN STORES!!

DO....
It's okay.Can I try another offer?

If someone is being mean to you....

DON'T....
OMG UR THE ONE WHO DID IT AND UR VERY NOT COOL ALSO,YOUR UGLY AND NO ONE LIKES YOU

DO....
Will you please stop it,or I will report and block you.

If you lose your rare or beta because it was scammed....
DON'T....
OMG!!!! PLEASE SEND ME A RARE I GOT SCAMMED!

DO....
I better report that person for scamming my item.

If someone keeps following you and you feel annoyed....
DON'T....
YOU STALKER! STOP FOLLOWING ME!!!!!!

DO....
I'm sorry to say this,but I need privacy so please stop following me,I'm Sorry.

If someone says that they will report you and block you (when you did something bad)....
DON'T....
IDC IF I DID SOMETHING BAD YOU DID SOMETHING TOO! SO STOP!

DO....
I'm sorry,I did the wrong thing. (or do not say anything at all)

If someone says they will report and block you for no reason....
DON'T....
IDC I DIDNT DO ANYTHING YOU FATTY!

DO....
I didn't do anything.So,just report me. (or do not say anything at all)

If someone says they will hack you....
DON'T....
OMG! NO STOP OR I WILL HACK YOU YOU FATTY!

DO....
I'm gonna reset my password or disable my account!

If someone pretends they got hacked....
DON'T....
YOU DIDN'T GET HACKED! I'M SMART SO STOP TRYING TO GET ITEMS MEANY!

DO....
Um...I'm sorry I can't send you any items.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Add A Comment On Animal Jam Emote :) Remember,No Spamming Or Inappropriate posts.This includes adult content words/swearing.